Our Team

At Linkan Engineering, we have a team of experienced professionals who will help provide you with high-quality water solutions and excellent customer service. Entrust your next project to us.

Billin, Sam

Sam Billin, P.E.

CEO/Founder
Sam.billin@linkan.com

QUINN WESTMORELAND

Quinn Westmoreland

President
Quinn.westmoreland@linkan.com

JULIE BILLIN

Julie Billin

Director of Finance
Julie.billin@linkan.com

HOWARD MCCARTHY

Howard McCarthy, PE, PMP

Director of Engineering
Howard.mccarthy@linkan.com

LEE JOSSELYN

Lee Josselyn, P.E.

Program Manager
Lee.josselyn@linkan.com

NICOLE BURGESS

Nicole Burgess

Project Manager
Nicole.burgess@linkan.com

JASON WHEELER

Jason Wheeler, P.E.

Engineering Manager
Jason.wheeler@linkan.com

MINGCHEN WU

Mingchen Wu

Engineering Manager
Mingchen.wu@linkan.com

JOHN ALLARD

John Allard

Process Engineer
john.allard@linkan.com

ELLIOTT NUNN

Elliott Nunn

Field Engineer
Elliott.nunn@linkan.com

Cyndie Marshal Tag

Chris Prosper

Field Engineer
Chris.prosper@linkan.com

JEREMY BELL

Jeremy Bell

Drafting & Design
Jeremy.bell@linkan.com

Horseman, Drew

Drew Horseman Ph.D.

Field Engineer
Drew.horseman@linkan.com

Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith

Environmental Scientist
Brendan.smith@linkan.com

Logan Billin

Logan Billin

Field Engineer
Logan.billin@linkan.com

Lietzke, Paul

Paul Lietzke

Field Engineer
paul.lietzke@linkan.com

Peter Kessler

Peter Kessler

Field Engineer
Peter.kessler@linkan.com

ADAM BILLIN

Adam Billin

Water Treatment Operations Manager
Adam.billin@linkan.com

JIMMY SANCHEZ

Jimmy Sanchez

Operations Supervisor
Jimmy.sanchez@linkan.com

Cadavieco, Nick

Nick Cadavieco

Electrical Project Manager
Nick.cadavieco@linkan.com

Collins, William

William Collins

Electrical Project Manager
William.collins@linkan.com

Duane-Kramer-Tag

Duane Kramer

James-Ujlaky -Tag

James Ujlaky

Faiman, Teryn

Teryn Faiman

Director of Human Resources and Administration
teryn.faiman@linkan.com

Welch, Landon

Landon Welch

Controller
Landon.welch@linkan.com

Wadford, Brandy

Brandy Wadford

Project Coordinator
Brandy.wadford@linkan.com

Marshall, Cyndie

Cyndie Marshall

Project Coordinator
Cyndie.Marshall@linkan.com

Bott, Stacy

Stacy Bott

Warehouse & Procurement Specialist
Stacy.bott@linkan.com

Dolph, Peter

Peter Dolph

Business Development Manager
peter.dolph@linkan.com

KERI HALSEY

Keri Halsey

Administrative Assistant
Keri.halsey@linkan.com

Scott Barton

Scott Barton

Process Scientist/Scientific Technician
Scott.barton@linkan.com

Dave Myers

Dave Myers, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer
Dave.myers@linkan.com

Jared Buck

Jared Buck

Project Manager
jared.buck@linkan.com